Search:
 
Jim Cranney, President
California Citrus Quality Council
Phone: (530) 885-1894
E-mail: jcranney@calcitrusquality.org
Vacant, Chairman of the Board

Phone:
E-mail:

Robert S. Elliott, Vice Chairman of the Board
Sunkist Growers, Inc.
Phone: (909) 933-5843
E-mail: belliott@sunkistgrowers.com
Michael J. Wootton, Board Member Alternate
Sunkist Growers, Inc.
Phone: (818) 379-7340
E-mail: mwootton@sunkistgrowers.com
Dennis Johnston, Board Member
Johnston Farms
Phone: (661) 366-3201
E-mail: dennisj@johnstonfarms.com
Ben Taft, Board Member Alternate
California Fruit Depot
Phone: (661) 366-6303
E-mail: ben@calfruitdepot.com
John Eliot, Board Member
Saticoy Lemon Association
Phone: (805) 654-6500
E-mail: johneliot@saticoylemon.com
Kathie Blyskal, Board Member Alternate
Sunkist Growers, Inc.
Phone: (909) 239-2057
E-mail: kblyskal@sunkistgrowers.com
Philip R. LoBue, Board Member/Treasurer
LoBue Brothers, Inc.
Phone: (559) 562-2548
E-mail: philip@lobuebros.com
Donald Roark, Board Member Alternate
Roark Orchards, Inc.
Phone: (559) 804-5834
E-mail: roarkinc@sosinet.net
Dick Neece, Board Member
Baird-Neece Packing Corporation
Phone: (559) 784-3393
E-mail: jrneece@bairdneece.com
Dan Owen, Board Member Alternate
Sunkist Growers, Inc.
Phone: (818) 379-7344
E-mail: dowen@sunkistgrowers.com