Search:
 
Jim Cranney, President
California Citrus Quality Council
Phone: (530) 885-1894
E-mail: jcranney@calcitrusquality.org
Philip R. LoBue, Treasurer
LoBue Brothers, Inc.
Phone: (559) 562-2548
E-mail: philip@lobuebros.com
Robert S. Elliott
Sunkist Growers, Inc.
Phone: (909) 355-4160
E-mail: belliott@sunkistgrowers.com
Dennis Johnston, Vice Chairman
Johnston Farms
Phone: (661) 366-3201
E-mail: dennisj@johnstonfarms.com
John Eliot, Chairman
Saticoy Lemon Association
Phone: (805) 654-6500
E-mail: johneliot@saticoylemon.com
Dan Kass, Secretary
Paramount Citrus Association
Phone: (661) 720-2608
E-mail: dkass@paramountcitrus.com
Gary Laux
Laux Management, Inc.
Phone: (559) 781-0500
E-mail: sydlin1@yahoo.com
Alan Washburn
Washburn & Sons
Phone: (5951) 683-2392
E-mail: alan@washburnandsons.com
Al Bates
Sun Pacific Shippers
Phone: (559) 592-3430
E-mail: abates@sunpacific.com
Donald RoarkCRB Appointee
Roark Orchards, Inc.
Phone: (559) 804-5834
E-mail: roarkinc@sosinet.net
James Sherwood – CCM Appointee
Bee Sweet Citrus
Phone: (559) 834-5345
E-mail: james@beesweetcitrus.com