Search:
 
Jim Cranney, President
California Citrus Quality Council
Phone: (530) 885-1894
E-mail: jcranney@calcitrusquality.org
Philip R. LoBue, Treasurer
LoBue Brothers, Inc.
Phone: (559) 562-2548
E-mail: philip@lobuebros.com
John Eliot, Chairman
Saticoy Lemon Association
Phone: (805) 654-6500
E-mail: johneliot@saticoylemon.com
Dennis Johnston, Vice Chairman
Johnston Farms
Phone: (661) 366-3201
E-mail: dennis.bluejay@gmail.com
John Kalender
Gillette Citrus, Inc.
Phone: (559) 626-4236
E-mail: john@gillettecitrus.com
Dan Kass, Secretary
Wonderful Citrus
Phone: (661) 720-2608
E-mail: daniel.kass@wonderful.com
Gary Laux
Laux Management, Inc.
Phone: (559) 781-0500
E-mail: sydlin1@yahoo.com
Alan Washburn
Washburn & Sons
Phone: (951) 683-2392
E-mail: alan@washburnandsons.com
Al Bates
Sun Pacific Shippers
Phone: (559) 592-5168
E-mail: abates@sunpacific.com
Justin GoldingCRB Appointee
Wonderful Agricultural Management
Phone: (559) 437-2600
E-mail: justin.golding@wonderful.com
Andrew Brown – CCM Appointee
A.B. Farming
Phone: (559) 528-3032
E-mail: abfarming@sbcglobal.net